## Higher Education Financial Sustainability Advisory Board

Co-Chairpersons:

Senator Catherine Osten, Co-Chair, Appropriations Committee
Representative Toni Walker, Co-Chair, Appropriations Committee
Jeffrey Beckham, Secretary, Office of Policy and Management

## Members:

Sen. Eric Berthel	Ranking Member, Appropriations Committee
	Member, Appropriations Higher Education Subcommittee
Rep. Tammi Nuccio	Ranking Member, Appropriations Committee
	Member, Appropriations Higher Education Subcommittee
Sen. Derek Slap	Co-Chair, Higher Education & Employment Advancement Committee Member, Appropriations Higher Education Subcommittee
Rep. Gregg Haddad	Co-Chair, Higher Education & Employment Advancement Committee Co-Chair, Appropriations Higher Education Subcommittee
Sen. Kevin Kelly	Ranking Member, Higher Education & Employment Advancement Committee
Rep. Irene Haines	Ranking Member, Higher Education & Employment Advancement Committee
Sen. Mae Flexer	Co-Chair, Appropriations Higher Education Subcommittee
Sen. Jeff Gordon	Ranking Member, Appropriations Higher Education Subcommittee
Rep. Joe Hoxha	Ranking Member, Appropriations Higher Education Subcommittee
Sen. Joan Hartley	Member, Appropriations Higher Education Subcommittee
Rep. Lucy Dathan	Member, Appropriations Higher Education Subcommittee
Rep. Kathy Kennedy	Member, Appropriations Higher Education Subcommittee
Rep. Corey Paris	Member, Appropriations Higher Education Subcommittee
Rep. Geraldo Reyes	Member, Appropriations Higher Education Subcommittee
Rep. Dave Rutigliano	Member, Appropriations Higher Education Subcommittee
Rep. Manny Sanchez	Member, Appropriations Higher Education Subcommittee